April Nail Art Challenge!

Hi guys!  Sorry for my lack of posting lately. I am still in a bit of a nail art funk if you can’t tell.  To get myself out of it, I decided to come up with my own 30 Day Challenge! With help from my Nail Polish Brain Trust(aka Ida and K), we came up with 30 days of themes! The ones that have multiple options separated by a slash, you can do either or with those, I just couldn’t narrow it down hahaha. I will be making an Inlinkz board for each day of the challenge if anyone wants to join in, you can post your blog links and use the Inlinkz widget on your own blog(it is the same widget/website that was used for the 31 Day Challenge last year).

 

I’ll also be posting on Instagram and Tumblr, so if you want to join in on those platforms, just use the hashtag #getnailedwithdani!

 

This will start on Tuesday, April 1st!

 

30dcfinal2

Leave a comment