Pahlish – Beyond the Wall Trio!

Hi guys! Today I have some swatches of the latest Pahlish release, a Game of Thrones themed trio of black, white, and grey polishes! I really love this trio, and I have nail art plans for it! I fiiiiiinally bought a new round of nail art brushes, and provided I have enough free time tonight I think I’m gonna attempt to bang out some Game of Thrones themed goodness to go along with these polishes. Anywho, on with the swatches!

 

Up first is The Three Eyed Raven, it is a soft black creme with gunmetal micro flakes throughout. I love the flakie bits in this one! It would make an amazing background for some galaxy nails I bet. The photo below is 2 coats + top coat(no sun shots for these swatches, every dang time I tried to get my swatches done the sky decided to cloud over)
Three Eyed Raven
Next up is The Frostfangs, a grey creme with a mixture of gunmetal and silver micro flakes. This one is another stunner! I am a sucker for grey polishes, and this one is no exception. The photo below is 2 coats + top coat.
20150308_151417
Last we have The White Tree. It’s a white creme with gunmetal and black micro flakes. This miiiiight be my favorite of the collection, I love the look that the micro flakes give this polish. The photo below is 3 coats + top coat.
20150302_154742

If you want to purchase any Pahlish polishes, check out the Pahlish bigcartel site. You can also purchase Pahlish from various international e-tailers listed here. To keep up with the latest colors/news/restocks/etc, make sure to follow Pahlish on Facebook, Instagram or check out the official blog!

Leave a Reply

