Sunset Through the Trees Nail Art!

What is this? Me, regularly posting again? I hope I can keep it up, hahaha. I’m off to a good start so far in the new year!

It has been quite a while since I’ve felt like doing some nail art, my mojo has just not been around as much, but it decided to come back with a vengeance late last night! As a result, I stayed up entirely too late to paint this, but I love how it turned out, sleep be damned.

 
Polishes used: Elevation Polish – Walk a Little Farther, Elevation Polish – Pa’ako(those two were the blue to pale pink gradient for the sky), the rest of the stuff(clouds, sunset bright bit, trees, etc) was all done using acrylic paints.

 

20150102_135039

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

