Arrow Nail Art!

The TV show Arrow is easily in my top 3 favorite shows on right now(I don’t think I could choose a favorite between Game of Thrones, Once Upon a Time, and Arrow. I LOVE THEM ALL EQUALLY). The new season premiered on Wednesday, and I noticed that the intro screen had a different arrow on it than last time, and I jus thad to do some nail art based on it!

 

Polish used: Elevation Polish – Darkest Safari, accent nail was done with black and white acrylic paints.

Arrow nails

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

