Asa-no-ha nail art!

I tooootally forgot to post this one on here last week! I put it on my instagram and then it got left and forgotten about in my to blog folder on my laptop. Whoopsie.  Anywho. I used ladycrappo’s asa-no-ha tutorial for this one! It was tedious but I love how it turned out.

 

Polishes used: Pahlish – Foolish Fire, Pahlish – Lady of Raynham Hall(accent nail), acrylic paint for the turquoise lines(and Foolish Fire was used for the dots on the accent nail)

 

20140711_082112

Leave a Reply

