Emily de Molly – Frail Promise & Love Triangle!

Hi guys! I just some quick swatches of a few Emily de Molly polishes today! I had someone in Australia sneaky mail these to me as I don’t think Love Triangle has made it to any of the US/international stockists yet. My latest glitter obsession is definitely triangle glitter. I can tell already that I am going to end up buying waaaay too many triangle glitter polishes if they all keep looking as awesome as the ones I have so far do!

 

Up first is Love Triangle. This polish has white triangles and hexes with blue, neon pink and orange to green iridescent glitter. I. Am. In. Love. IN LOVE. I love the color scheme of this glitter and guhhhhhh, the triangles! I die. Not to mention both this one and Frail Promise are black light reactive(and y’all should know by now just how obsessed I am with that, hahaha). Photos below are one coat of Love Triangle over American Apparel – Mount Royal, plus Seche Vite

20140611_115458

 

20140611_115248

 

Next is Frail Promise. This polish is a grey leaning nude with neon pink, black, white, gold and mint glitter with a gold shimmer. I looove this one as well, the colors work so well together! My mom said that it reminded her of MTV in the 80s when she saw my nails, hahaha. Photos below are three coats + Seche Vite.

20140609_170811

20140609_171705

 

Emily de Molly’s BigCartel site only ships within Aus, so make sure to check out the Stockists page to see where you can get it if you live outside of Australia! You can also follow Emily de Molly on Facebook and Instagram to keep up with the latest news and restock information.

Leave a Reply

