Sunset at Sea nail art!

Hi guys! Today I’ve got a nail art thing I did with one of the new Elevation Polishes from the upcoming June collection(my post with swatches of all those can be found here). When I first saw the colors in this collection and heard the collection name, I knew I wanted to try out a few different sea/nautical themed nail art ideas. Hopefully I will have another one to show you guys later this week!

 

For this mani, I painted my nails with Elevation Polish – Mount Augustus, and then painted the bottom half of my nails with Ceram Sea from the new collection. The rest of the detail(sun, waves, clouds, etc) was done with acrylic paints.

20140603_092258

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

