30 Day Challenge: Day 21 – The Weather!

I did lightning nails for this theme, and I am super happy with how they turned out! Technically they don’t match my current weather but oh well, the sun being out worked well for me because this polish is just one of those that has the most amazing shimmer in the sunlight. I followed this tutorial for the lightning bolts, although I used acrylic paint as my sponge on colors instead of regular polish. Base polish is Colors by Llarowe – Purple Rain, everything else is acrylic paint.

 

30dc weather sun

 

Make sure to check out what the other bloggers have done for today’s theme, and if you want to participate yourself just add your link to the linkup below!

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

