30 Day Challenge: Day 19 – Distressed Mani!

I love distressed manis, and I love neons. I am fairly certain I could do manis with nothing but neon polishes for the rest of my days and I would be okay with that, hahahaha. I used Pahlish – Zang Qian’s Expedition as the base, and for the distressed bit I used Elevation Polish – Arabian Sea, Takko Lacquer – Bright Young Things, Takko Lacquer – Strangely Delicious: RVMP, and Chaos & Crocodiles – Cupcake ninja. The accent nail detail s all acrylic paint.

 

30dc distressed

 

Make sure to check out what the other bloggers have done for today’s theme, and if you want to participate yourself just add your link to the linkup below!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

