30 Day Challenge: Day 18 – Flowers/Floral Print

This one is a bit late because I honestly kept changing my mind on what I wanted to do, hahaha. I started this print last night, but I kept adding bits more to it throughout the day until I was finally happy with it. The base polish is probably my all time favorite Hare Polish ever – Pegasus. The flowers were done with acrylic paints.

 

30dc flowers

 

Make sure to check out what the other bloggers have done for today’s theme, and if you want to participate yourself just add your link to the linkup below!

Leave a Reply

