30 Day Challenge: Day 12 – Ruffian Mani!

Whoops, I had all these plans of waking up early and getting this one photographed so I could get my mani for tomorrow done as well, but nope. Turns out that when you stay up until 6AM, you tend to sleep until late afternoon hahahaha. Though there were multiple choices for the mani today(half moon, ruffian, or tips), I chose to do a ruffian mani because it’s the only one I hadn’t done before.  It’s different and simple, but I really like it. I love how the colors I ended up using looked together. Polishes used were Deborah Lippmann – Rockin’ Robin and Takko Lacquer – Bright Young Things.

 

30dc ruffian

Make sure to check out what the other bloggers have done for today’s theme, and if you want to participate yourself just add your link to the linkup below!

 

 

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

