30 Day Challenge: Day 11 – Tape Mani!

Ugh. I don’t know why I thought it was a good idea to put tape manis as a part of this challenge. For some reason I just fail at them. Every single time. Between last night and this afternoon, I think I tried 5 different tape manis before settling on the one that sucked the least. Recreating a ding dang Van Gogh painting on my nails? Ain’t no thing. Tape mani? hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha I hate my life. Anywho. Enough of my whining, this mani really isn’t bad, it kinda grew on me after a while. I used Butter London – Sprog and Elevation Polish – Ice storm, and then lined the mani with neon-ish pastel green studs. We’ll just pretend that the studs aren’t actually hiding the lines that prove I did use tape to do this one, hahahahaha whoops.

 

30dc tape mani

 

Make sure to check out what the other bloggers have done for today’s theme, and if you want to participate yourself just add your link to the linkup below!

 

 

Leave a Reply

