30 Day Challenge: Day 10 – Gradient!

Gradients! They are my jammmmmm. I could wear them all day every day and never get bored. This gradient actually started off with the glitter topper, I looked at it and realized I owned polishes in every color of the glitter, so I decided to see if I could make it work! I think I did!  I used Elevation Polish – Grotte et Cascade, Limestone, and Alphubel for the gradient, and then topped it all with Elevation Polish – Sample LSA #24

 

30dc gradient

 

Make sure to check out what the other bloggers have done for today’s theme, and if you want to participate yourself just add your link to the linkup below!

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

