Neon Plaid nail art!

Hi guys!  Plumber saga is still ongoing(there’s an update on my Instagram if you’re really interested, hahaha), so I haven’t really been feeling the desire to do nail art with my room still a disaster zone. Today though, I decided to channel my anger into some tedious lines for some nail art! I love love love how it turned out, definitely made my day a bit better. I used a tutorial from @jamylyn_nails on instagram. Y’all should all follow her if you’re not already, her nail art is insaaaaanely awesome.

 

Polishes used: Elevation Polish – Cuernos del Paine, acrylic paints.

plaid nails

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

