Jellyfish nail art!

Hi guys! With all the talk of the new FP flakies, I have been wanting to bust my old ones out since they’ve been gathering dust in a drawer for a while(no idea what happened to the label! I guess I might have spilled acetone on it the last time I had it out of the drawer, who knows). The new ones don’t look as exciting or bright as this round of flakies were, but let’s not kid–I am addicted to all things flakie, so I’ll probably buy them anyway. Also, my left hand nails are fiiiiinally back to almost pre-breakage glory, AND I managed to finally do some jellyfish nail art that I didn’t hate! I can’t even begin to tell you how many times I have started and then abandoned an attempt at a jellyfish on my nails. I might add another one to another nail so that I can do a step by step photo guide, but that depends on how lazy I plan on being between now and the Sleepy Hollow season finale tonight, hahahaha.

 

Polishes used: Elevation Polish – Pic de Sotllo, Finger Paints – Flecked, acrylic paints for the jellyfish.

Jellyfish

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

