Birthday Glitter!

Wooooooo happy birthday to me! I wanted to post this really quick, I’m getting ready to go out for lunch(bring on the sushiiiii).

 

I debated on some kind of birthday nail art-y business, but never could settle on one specific thing so instead I went glitter crazy. I recently ordered a bunch of loose glitter from the Born Pretty Store, and I figured this was the perfect time to bust it out. Plus it matches the outfit I plan on wearing out this weekend! The only downside is that there is glitter everywhereeeeeee. Never gonna get rid of it all. I woke up this morning and there was a piece of glitter on my FACE(I did these nails in the wee hours of the night last night like always).

Polish used: Elevation Polish – Sample IND #13 and a metric fuckton of loose glitter.

Birthday glitter

6 Comments

  1. 1) happy birthday!
    2) EPIC glitter placement
    3) i did glitter nails last night and there is glitter EVERYWHERE! how do we get rid of it?! Ugh. I had it all over my feet and my pajamas (no, I don’t paint my nails in my PJs) and got some under the nails on my other hand…?

Leave a Reply

