Christmas Nail Art: Bumble!

Aaaaah I am so sorry! I promise I haven’t forgotten about you guys, I’ve just been crazy busy with the holidays and work and family that I’ve barely even opened wordpress lately. Plus trying to stick to my nail polish no-buy has been leaving me a bit uninspired. I hope to get back to posting at least 2-3 times a week once the holiday craziness is done, so we’ll see how that goes, hahaha!

 

Rudolph was one of my favorite movies as a kid, and Bumble was probably my favorite character in said movie. I’ve seen quite a few Rudolph inspired manis popping up all over tumblr/instagram/blogs, so I had to do one of my own!

 

Polishes used: Deborah Lippmann – Human Nature, Elevation Polish – Alphubel, Elevation Polish – Pic de Sotllo, Polish Revolution – Having a Kiki, acrylic paints.

bumble

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

