Doctor Who nail art for the 50th Anniversary!

WOOOO YOU GUYS IT IS HERE. IT IS TIME. THIS IS NOT A DRILL. WE HAVE AN HOURRRRRRRR

 

Ok, I’m done. Maybe. Aaaaah I was struggling with this nail art! I originally did a whole Gallifrey scene with mountains and stuff, but the mountains drove me nuts so  I took them off in a fit of rage last night. I liked the Gallifrey city nail too much to get rid of though, so I decided to just do something different on each nail! We have Doctor in Circular Gallifreyan, the TARDIS, Gallifrey, and a Dalek.  I finished this just in time to be able to fix some lunch and get ready for Doctor Who!  I hope all of you whovians out there enjoy the episode as much as I am sure I will!

 

Polishes used: Elevation Polish – The Wit, Elevation Polish – Pic de Sotllo, Elevation Polish – Llullaillaco, Elevation Polish – Tettegouche, acrylic paints for the detail.

doctor who nails

Make sure to check out the other awesome Doctor Who nail art from bloggers!


14 Comments

  1. Pingback: danilouwho: IT IS TIME YOU GUYS. FINALLY.  One more round of… | Super Fly Nails

  2. Pingback: Nails: Doctor Who – I only want you for your tardis | Where evil Thoughts

  3. Pingback: 12 Doctor Who Nail Designs For Every TARDIS-Loving Fan Girl - Just Girly Things

Leave a Reply

