Exploding TARDIS!

SEVEN DAYS UNTIL DOCTOR WHO.

I really do apologize for any of you readers out there that aren’t whovians, I’ll be back to my regularly scheduled crazy instead of Doctor Who maniac crazy after next weekend! The exploding TARDIS painting by Van Gogh in Doctor Who has always been one of the things I’ve wanted to tackle as a nail art project, I’m just glad it was a success!

Polishes used: Rainbow Honey – Sapphire Weapon, acrylic paint

exploding tardis

 

I actually took progress photos of this one for once, so I figured I would share the progress/step by step photo as well!

tardis progress shot

10 Comments

  1. Pingback: Doctor Who | Flight Of Whimsy

  2. Pingback: Throwback Thursday – Doctor Who’s 50th Anniversary | Many Manis

Leave a Reply

