Elevation Polish – Red Gradient + some more Doctor Who nail art!

Hi everyone! I recently got some new Elevation Polishes during her November 7th restock, and I just had to use one of them in this gradient. Volcanic Dust is such a pretty, vampy brick red. I love love love it! It was the perfect in-between color for this black to red gradient. I also ended up adding some more Doctor Who nail art to this one after I finished it(woo eight days until the 50th Anniversary Special!), but I never got around to taking a proper photo of it in the daylight because I dinged it right after taking the below photo and ended up having to remove the mani. Siiiiigh. I hate when that happens!

 

Polishes used: Elevation Polish – River Rock, Elevation Polish – Volcanic Dust, Elevation Polish – Uluru, acrylic paints for the evil snowman/snowflake.

epgradient

 

The Snowmen

 

 

You can buy Elevation Polish from the Elevation Polish Bigcartel site or Llarowe! Restocks happen on the 7th of every month at 9PM CST and the 22nd at 9AM CST. For more information on restock times, make sure to check out the Colors + Restock Dates section on the bigcartel site. And as always, make sure to follow Elevation Polish via her blog or on instagram for information on new releases and news.

2 Comments

Leave a comment