Halloween Nails Round 2: Skull nail art!

Hi everyone! I’m still in the halloween mood over here, so I decided to try my hand at painting a skull.  I was worried about this one because it was one of those that didn’t look right for the longest time, but I am glad I didn’t quit and take it off! After I finished painting the main bit of the skull, I had to give it neon pink glitter teeth. Because everybody needs some neon pink glitter teeth, let’s be real.

 

Polishes used: Elevation Polish – River Rock, China Glaze – Pool Party(for some of the pink outlines/teeth), acrylic paints.

 

(Apologies, I never did get a good photo of this one in outdoor lighting, so this one was taken inside with my desk lamp.)

skull nail art

Leave a Reply

