Bobtail Squid inspired nail art!

So in all of my googling the other day while trying to find things to add to my coral reef nail art, I discovered the cutest little squid ever. The bobtail squid. I saved a photo of it because I knew I would have to go back and do nails based on the coloring/pattern. This was the first time in a while that i’ve busted out the sponges and saran wrap too, it seems like I’ve been on an acrylic paint spree lately but this was a nice change!

 

Seriously how cute is this guy?!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Polishes used: Color Club – Pucci-licious, Nina Ultra Pro – Anaconda Liked It, Finger Paints – Art You Wondering?, Zoya – Song, Innisfree – 96, random black nail art polish with no label(used for the dots)

 

Bobtail Squid pattern

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

