Scofflaw Nail Varnish Halloween Trio!

I *love* Halloween. Love. Halloween polishes usually end up being some of my favorites as well. These are no exception!

Scofflaw Halloween Bottle Shot

 

First up we have The Worst Witch. According to Scofflaw, “The Worst Witch is a cheerful pumpkin orange jelly polish filled with coppery-golden highlights and glitters in red, orange, gold, copper, and navy blue”.  I really really love the shade of orange that is this polish. It’s different from the rest of the oranges I own, which are all pretty loud and in your face. I imagine I will be wearing this one off and on all fall/winter. The photo below is two coats plus top coat.

The Worst Witch

 

 

 

Next up we have Redrum. This one is a “rusty shimmer polish filled with coppery highlights and glitters in red, orange, and brown”. Another stunner! I love the shimmer in it so so much. The photo below is two coats plus top coat.

Redrum

 

 

 

And finally we have Rosemary’s Baby Blues. Easily my favorite of the collection. This one is a “semi-sheer eggshell blue creme packed with white, black, gunmetal, grey, and charcoal holo glitters”. And it GLOWS IN THE DARK. I am a sucker for all things glow in the dark and black light reactive. In the daylight, this one is a gorgeous light blue that I found myself wearing all day yesterday. The photos below are three coats plus top coat.

Rosemary's Baby Blues

 

Look at that glow! I popped the bottle under my black light for about 30 seconds before I took this photo.

Glow bottle shot

Rosemary's Baby Blues - glow

 

 

Scofflaw can be purchased from Etsy(US only shipping), Llarowe, and Femme Fatale. There are still a few Rosemary’s Baby Blues and The Worst Witch in the Etsy store! To keep up to date with new releases/restock information, make sure to follow Scofflaw on Facebook and check out the Scofflaw website!

Leave a Reply

