Betta fish nail art

I am convinced that none of my(good) nail art ever happens before midnight or after 4AM. That seems to be my magic time slot for ideas and ability to execute those ideas, hahaha.

 

Last night I found myself looking at Betta fish because I want to get one, and this was the result.

Polishes used: Color Club – Pucci-licious, Sally Hansen Diamond Strength – 230 Blue Frosting, Enchanted Polish – Freeze Machine, American Apparel – Palm Springs(accent nail base), and acrylic paints.

betta fish

4 Comments

  1. Pingback: danilouwho: Betta fish nail art! Details on the blog… | Super Fly Nails

Leave a Reply

