31 Day Challenge: Day 27 – Inspired by Artwork

I know I’ve said it about quite a few of my nail art adventures so far, but this one is HANDS DOWN my favorite that I’ve done for this challenge so far. Faaaavorite. Van Gogh has always been one of my favorite artists, and I wanted to do something different than Starry Night(I did that for a Christmas challenge last year). Somehow I ended up spending a good 2 hours browsing through various Van Gogh sketches and paintings before I decided on Wheatfield with Cypresses.

Polishes used: Elevation Polish – SBP Arabian Sea + tons and tons of acrylic paints.

27 - inspired by art 
Make sure to check out the awesome artwork inspired manis that others have come up with for today!


6 Comments

Leave a Reply

