31 Day Challenge: Day 16 – Tribal Print!

Hi guys! I hope you all had a good weekend!

I’m quite happy with how these turned out. They’re mostly acrylic paint over a light greenish-turquoise base(It’s a franken I made from mixing a light teal nail art striper with Deborah Lippmann – Almost Paradise. I love it! I think Picture Polish – Honeydew is the same shade, but I don’t have that one to compare).

16 - Tribal Print

Make sure to check out the other awesome tribal print manis that others have come up with via the link below!


4 Comments

Leave a Reply

