31 Day Challenge: Day 13 – Animal Print!

Unlike yesterday, this one is one of my favorites that I’ve done for this challenge so far! I haven’t done leopard spotted nails in a long time, but i’m glad to see that I can still do it!

Polishes used: American Apparel – Factory Grey, and 3 nail art stripers(Purple, Black, and White. I gradually added some white and purple together to make the leopard gradient)

13 - animal print

Make sure to check out the other awesome animal print manis that people have come up with via the link below!


2 Comments

Leave a Reply

