31 Day Challenge: Day 12 – Stripes!

This wasn’t my favorite end result. I initially tried to use striping tape but I kept messing it up so I decided to just freehand the stripes and make them bigger.

I do, however, really like how the black stripes look with the polish I ended up using! It is probably  my favorite Deborah Lippmann that I own.

Polishes used: Deborah Lippmann – Rockin’ Robin and American Apparel – Hassid

12 - Stripes

Make sure to check out the other awesome Striped manis that people have come up with via the link below!


2 Comments

Leave a Reply

