31 Day Challenge: Day 8 – Metallic Nails!

It took me quite a while to figure out what I wanted to do for this one. Everything I initially tried kept failing spectacularly.  Finally I struck gold(or more of a bronze if we’re being honest here, hahaha) and realized how well a metallic acrylic paint I have matched the bronze glitter in Crow’s Toes – Milquetoast.

The accent nail base was the same American Apparel black that I used yesterday(Hassid), and I used bronze and silver acrylic paint.

08 - metallic

Make sure to check out the other 31 Day Challenge entries at the link below! Lots of pretty nails!



1 Comment

Leave a Reply

