31 Day Challenge: Day 7 – Black and White Nails!

This was a rather simple mani to do, I did it the same way I did my Saturday Nail Art post a week or two ago.

I used American Apparel – Hassid and a white polish(it used to be in a nail striper bottle, but I decanted it to a regular one so I have no idea what brand it is). Once they dried, I watered down my black and white acrylic paints a tiny bit, and then used a toothbrush dipped in the paint to flick across my nails. For the bigger blobs of paint I used a smaller nail art brush, loaded it with paint, then held it directly over the nail and tapped the brush to get the thicker blobs/lines.

07 - black and white

Make sure to check out the other awesome nail art combos that other bloggers have come up with via the link below!



1 Comment

Leave a Reply

