31 Day Challenge: Day 4 – Green Nails!

This one has taken the place of yesterday’s mani as my new favorite! I don’t even want to take it off to figure out what I plan to do for tomorrow!

 

Polishes used: Elevation Polish – Wuyi Mountain, Elevation Polish – I Got The Axe, and Deborah Lippmann – Almost Paradise were the three polishes I used for the gradient, and then American Apparel – Cotton and Pahlish – Legra; 1956 were used for the accent nail(plus yellow/gold striping tape)

04 - green 2

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

