Contrary Polish!

Hi guys!

 

Today I have a few polishes from a new to me brand, Contrary Polish! I’ve seen swatches of this brand and have always loved them, so I finally snagged a few for myself. Let me tell you, they definitely do not disappoint!

Contrary Polish

 

 

I wanted to show off each polish in both shade and sunlight, and all swatches are 2 coats plus top coat. Formula wise, they were all a dream to work with, went on smooth and had no issues. The shimmers in them all that come out in the sunlight is just gorgeous!

 

Gift Wrap – Shade

Gift Wrap - Shade

 

 

Gift Wrap – Sun

Gift Wrap - Sun

 

 

Greenhouse – Shade

Greenhouse - Shade

 

 

Greenhouse – Sun

Greenhouse - Sun

 

 

Better Together – Shade

Better Together - Shade

 

 

Better Together – Sun

Better Together - Sun

 

 

For information on restocks, new releases, and where to buy Contrary Polish, check out the official Contrary Polish Blog!

3 Comments

  1. I love the shimmer in Contrary Polish. They are so pretty. I am going to need Greenhouse. I think this year I am actually giving df a very long list of what I want for my birthday since I am currently stuck in no buy land lol

Leave a Reply

