Elevation Polish – I Got the Axe & Passion Flower

Hi guys!  Today I wanted to show you a few of my favorite polishes from what is possibly my favorite brand, Elevation Polish.  I Got the Axe and Passion Flower were both released this summer, and they are fabulous colors!

Image

First up we have I Got The Axe! According to the Elevation Polish website, it is a  Green Melon/Lime green with a hint of shimmer and a hint of holographic pigment. Looks like a creme in low light and sparkles in direct sunlight. And boy does it sparkle! It is one of my favorite greens, such a bright, cheerful color!

Image

Passion Flower is a glitter topper that is full of various glitters in Purple, white, green and yellow. There are also yellow and white circle glitters in it! I am a sucker for all things circle glitter. I just cannot get enough of it!

Image

Elevation Polish restocks on Bigcartel on the 7th and 22nd of each month. You can also purchase it from Llarowe. For the latest information on restocks and new colors, check out the Elevation Polish Blog!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

